Sweater for the weather

Last year I did a little Sweater Weater Wishlist on Polyvore and blogged about it. Then this week with the (crazy) weather that has been going on I started thinking of sweaters again. Dorky pattern sweater that a lot of people hate and I wish I had in my closet. Hence me creating a manicure inspired by my non-existent winter sweaters.

Sweater for the weather - Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk!
My nails are each different patterns of (imaginary) sweaters. I started doodling around my little nail sketch book until I had a design for each nail and then I picked colors to do them and got to work.

Polishes Used:
EssieCocktail Bling“, Sally Hansen “Sun Kissed” and “Coral Reef”, OPI “Don’t you lilac it?” and “Gargantuan Green Grape“,  Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy “Coastral Surf” and “Checkmate”, Sinful ColorsSnow Me White“, Cherimoya “Love Sick”, Valmy “Dinámica” and Bissu “Corazón de agave”

Other polishes used: Base Coat: OPI Nail Envy (Original Formula) / Top Coat: Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat

Sweater for the weather - Jessi Brownie BlogSweater for the weather - Jessi Brownie BlogSweater for the weather - Jessi Brownie Blog

I am trying Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat for the first time. I will let you guys know how it goes for me after a few uses.
Have you had this Top Coat before? Liked it?

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

