Spots and Splats

Hello my lovelies! Do you notice something different? YES! There is a new design on the blog.
Working on a free wordpress blog is tricky sometimes, specially if you want things to look nice.
Didn’t mean to rhyme. Anyway, not only I finished working on the site (for now) but I also have a new blog post for you guys.

Spots and Splats | Jessi Brownie Blog

On to Nail Talk!
To be Chic and Sophisticated-ish is one of my goals for this year. So I wanted to try something of the sort. For my accents I used black nail polish (on my ring finger) and a white base with two coats of black and white glitter polish (on my middle finger), for the rest I used a white polish base and small black circle studs.

Polishes Used:
Kleancolor “Winter Waltz”, Valmy “Negro”, and LA Girl Splatter “Spotted”

Other polishes used:
Base Coat: OPI Nail Envy (Original Formula) / Top Coat: Orly Glosser

Spots and Splats | Jessi Brownie Blog Spots and Splats | Jessi Brownie Blog Spots and Splats | Jessi Brownie Blog

Next on my To Do List is making a DIY Light-box and buying a good lamp to improve my photographs and maybe try other hand poses.
What do you think of the blog? Do you have any advice about DIY light-boxes?

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you like my blog and share it with your friends. BTWs, there is a new The Polished Bookworms coming this weekend!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

