Rosie Lilacs

Long time, no flowers. Seriously, I don’t remember the last time I did flower on my nails so today I wanted to do some big roses.

Rosie Lilacs by Jessii Brownie

On to Nail Talk!
My favorite lilac polish as my base color on all my nails.
For the roses I used the biggest dotting tool for the base of the flowers and a thin brush (to try) to create the shape of the roses.

Polishes Used:
Sally Hansen “Lacey Lilac”, Bissu “Orquidea”, and Essie “Purple #4”

Other polishes used:
Base Coat: OPI Nail Envy (Original Formula) / Top Coat: Orly Glosser

Rosie Lilacs by Jessii BrownieRosie Lilacs by Jessii BrownieRosie Lilacs by Jessii Brownie

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

