V-day reject

Naked nails are kind of a sin for me (or any other nail art lover I suppose) and this weekend I spent it entirely with naked nails. I meant to do my nails on Friday, post a Valentine’s Day mani on Saturday and do something else for today. Well, that didn’t happen.
So for today I bring you my Valentine’s Day reject. Because not posting any Valentine’s Day mani was not an option in this crazy brain of mine.

Vday Reject


Something simple yet complicated at the same time. Pun intended for all of us girl who relate to the feeling.

On to Nail Talk!
A couple of coats of a white nail polish as my base color. Then used nail stripping tape for my lines and created a pink gradient to celebrate one of my least favorite color on the only day of the year I kind of like it a lot.

Polishes Used:
Kleancolor “Winter Waltz”. LA Colors “Pink Bubbles”. Bissu “Rosa Bubble”. Valmy “Dinámica”

Other polishes used:
Base Coat: OPI Nail Envy (Original Formula) / Top Coat: Orly Glosser

Vday Reject2

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

