Simple Dotticure

The weekend is here and with it tons of things to do!. I have been working on the design for the blog (you might have seen a sneak peek if you follow me on instagram). Hopefully I will make up my mind soon and get things finished. I really like the new style, trying to be kind of sophisticated and fashion-like.

For today’s post I did a simple dotticure and I am trying out my new shade of Revlon Gel Envy. I really like the formula of the polishes, have you tried it?Simple Dotticure Jessii Brownie

On to Nail Talk!
I only used three shades: white, blue and pink. On my ring and index fingers I used a white base and used blue and pink to create a pattern with the dots. I used only blue and pink for my other nails, keeping it simple.

Polishes Used:
Revlon Gel Envy “Full House“, LA Colors “Pink Bubbles” and Kleancolor “Winter Waltz”.

Other polishes used:
Base Coat: OPI Nail Envy (Original Formula) / Top Coat: Orly Glosser

Simple Dotticure Jessii Brownie

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

4 thoughts on “Simple Dotticure

  1. thanks sandra! i will try to make the new design live soon…my blog isn’t exactly growing but i really enjoy blogging and i want the blog to look better 🙂

  2. Nice! Yup, it’s good idea to freshen things up a bit once you’ve got a handle on this whole blogging business. I basically waited until a year had passed just to make sure it was going to stick, and by then I had a better idea of what I wanted it to look like. Looks good so far – good luck!

Let's chat!

