And a Happy New Year

Before I start talking about my nails I want to take a few lines to tell those of you who always stop by, those few but much appreciated new followers and also those of you who leave comments, how grateful I am.
This blog is still very small, but posting twice a week like I have been doing all year is one of the coolest things I did in 2014. And I can’t wait to get back home (from my much needed vacation) and do more and more on my nails to share with you guys.
Thanks and thanks again. Happy Holidays and a very Happy New Year to you all.

Now for today’s nail art. I kept it very very simple. Since I am on vacation away from home and my nail polish collection. Today’s song, the last song over here is We wish you a merry Christmas, which I know happened already but with it I want to wish you all a Happy New Year.

And a happy new year | JessiiBrownie

On to Nail Talk!
Just two polished were used. Revlon Parfumerie “Wild Flowers” as my base color. Then added one coat of Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure “Cherry on Top” on almost all my nails. I left my ring finger clear of the glitter as an accent nail.

Other polishes used:
Base Coat: OPI Nail Envy (Original Formula) / Top Coat: Orly Glosser

And a happy new year | JessiiBrownie And a happy new year | JessiiBrownie

FIY. I am taking a little break from posting. I am on vacation in my home country and I do not have my tools or nail polishes or my usual camera. I will be back. And I am excited to see what new nail art ideas I can come up with.

Happy New Year everybody.

This song is taken from Aly & Aj Christmas album ‘Acoustic Hears of Winter‘. The song is a bonus track.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

One thought on “And a Happy New Year

Let's chat!

