Frosty the Snowman

He has jolly happy soul and a red scarf…yes it is Frosty the Snowman!
If you are new to the blog, this year I am naming my Holiday/Christmas Nail Art after Christmas songs.
(link to my favorite version of the song will be at the end of the post).
I little secret…This was going to be Winter Wonderland but then I really liked the Snowman. So, ya’ know.

Frosty the Snowman | JessiiBrownie

On to Nail Talk!
I started of with a thick coat of blue nail polish. Followed by ‘mountains of snow’ done with the same brush from the polish. Then I used dotting tools to create snow all over my nails. I accented my ring finer with my new friend Frosty the Snowman and I also did a small tree covered in snow on my thumb.

Polishes used:
Revlon Colorstay Coastral Surf“, Sinful Colors “Snow me white”, NYX Matte “Matte Chocolate”, Revlon Parfumerie “China Flower” and Bissu “Geranio”
Base Coat: OPI Nail Envy (Original Formula) / Top Coat: Orly Glosser

Frosty the Snowman | JessiiBrownie Frosty the Snowman | JessiiBrownie Frosty the Snowman | JessiiBrownie

Now to the version of the song I love to sing along to: Michael Bublé‘s. I seriously love his Christmas Album ‘Christmas‘.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Frosty the Snowman

Let's chat!

