Bows and Stripes Nail Art

Isn’t it always the case? You always end up wearing the same clothes over and over. Maybe is just me. This week I decided to clean my closet, taking out the clothes I can wear again now that the weather is getting cooler. Whilst doing that  I came across a cute blue top with bows and stripes, suddenly I felt like painting my nails (and left the room a total mess – to be cleaned some time soon, I hope)

Bows and stripes | JessiiBrownie

On to Nail Talk!
I started with a blue base for all my nails. Then I created lines with nail stripping tape and  filled it with white pink and blue. For my ring finger and thumb I spaced the lines further from each other and did (or tried to do) a bow in each line.

Polishes used:
Sally Hansen “Blue It”, Revlon Colorstay “Coastral Surf”, LA Colors “Pink Bubbles” and Sinful Colors “Snow me white”
Base Coat: OPI Nail Envy (Original Formula) / Top Coat: Orly Glosser

Bows and stripes | JessiiBrownie Bows and stripes | JessiiBrownie Bows and stripes | JessiiBrownie

I wish I had a photo of me wearing the top so you could see it, it is super pretty.
Thanks for stopping by and reading my blog…Winter/Holiday nails coming soon..What do you want to see in the blog?

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

