Go Team! Packers Nail Art

Football Season is…not really a big deal for me. But, it is to my best friend who is far away from me, so as part of her birthday present, or more like an extra birthday “present” I wanted to do my nails inspired by her favorite (american) Football Team: the Green Bay Packers.

Green Bay Packers Nail Art | JessiiBrownie

I took inspiration from the team colors and their uniform. Surprisingly, I kind of like how this turned out.

Green-Bay-PackersGreen-Bay-Packers

On to Nail Talk!
My pinky, index and thumb are a green base, then I took stripping tape and lined the green I wanted to keep and added the white and the yellow. For my ring finger I used the team’s logo; a white G outlined in green over yellow. Lastly I did a Football, I had to have the Football.

Polishes used:
Sinful Colors “Snow me White”, Bissú “Corazón de agrave”, OPI “I just can’t cope-acabana” and Revlon Top Speed “Espresso”
Base Coat: OPI Nail Envy (Original Formula) / Top Coat: Orly Glosser

Green Bay Packers Nail Art | JessiiBrownieGreen Bay Packers Nail Art | JessiiBrownieGreen Bay Packers Nail Art | JessiiBrownieGreen Bay Packers Nail Art | JessiiBrownie

If you are fans of Football let me know what your favorite team is and if you have done team nails let me know so I can check them out!

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading my blog.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Go Team! Packers Nail Art

Let's chat!

