Galaxy Cut-outs

I love how the sky changes colors in the afternoons (because in the mornings I’m asleep).
Those changes inspired me to do a galaxy nail art, but with a twist.

Galaxy cut-outs | JessiiBrownie

On to Nail Talk!
I started with two coats of white nail polish. After my nails dried completely I used nail stripping tape to separate triangles at the base of my nails. Then I started playing with polishes to create my galaxy and finished off with a black and white glitter polish and silver nail polish to line the triangles.
Line..is that what it is called? Anyway..

Polishes used:
Sinful Colors “Snow me White”, Essie Tart Deco“, Revlon Colorstay “Coastral Surf” and Parfumerie “Wild Violets“, Sally Hansen “Blue it“, OPI “Don’t you lilac it?”, L.A. Girl Splatter “Spotted” and Pure Ice “Silver Star”

Galaxy cut-outs | JessiiBrownie Galaxy cut-outs | JessiiBrownie

I love this last photo, a weird hand post but I’m still learning which ones work. The next photo is a new glitter, well not so new but I haven’t used it much. LA Girls Splatter in Spotted. A beautiful glitter polish with different sized black and white hexagons and regular itsy-bitsy glitter.Galaxy cut-outs | JessiiBrownie Galaxy cut-outs | JessiiBrownie

Thanks for stopping by and reading my blog. Let me know what you think of this mani in the comment section bellow

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

