Hello Autumn

Now that the Halloween madness is over I can finally begin with my seasonal nail art designs.
Today I was inspired by Sammy aka The Nailasaurus and her watercolor tutorial that you can see here. I used Fall/Autumn colors and then I felt like adding some extra details to make it a but more special.Hello Autumn by JessiiBrownie

On to Nail Talk!
I started by painting my nails white and letting it dry. I did the waterfall/gradient with red, orange and yellow. From dark to light on my pinky and ring fingers and from light to dark on my middle, index and thumb.
After adding a top coat and letting it dry I used a detailing brush to add some trees on my pinky and ring fingers. Then on my middle finger I tried my best to write “Hello Autumn” and some small leaves. Lastly on my index and thumb I used a dotting tool to add a black dot.

Polishes used:
Valmy “Negro”, Bisuu “Geranio”, Sinful Colors “Snow me White”, Lay-Pro “76” and Sally Hansen “Mellow Yellow
I’ve used almost half of my Orly Glosser top coat. It isn’t super shiny but it’s shiny enough and doesn’t take to long to dry.

Hello Autumn by JessiiBrownie Hello Autumn by JessiiBrownie Hello Autumn by JessiiBrownie Hello Autumn by JessiiBrownie Hello Autumn by JessiiBrownie

If you missed my Halloween manis you can see them all here
Thanks for stopping by and reading my blog..

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

