Googly Eyes nail art

Finally! Halloween is just around the corner, I know what I’m going to be for my Halloween party and a new Halloween nail art is here for you guys, I wanted something simple after last weeks extra detailed mani (that you can see here)
googly eyes nail art | jessiibrownie

On to Nail Talk!
My pinky and thumb are black nails with white side french tip. I think that is the name. Then my index and middle fingers are a white base with a black crackle overcoat. Lastly my main character for this design a pair of googly eyes on top of a black nail.
For the side french tip I used a thin nail brush and for the googly eyes I used two types of dotting tools.

Polishes used:
Valmy “Negro”, Sinful Colors “Snow me White” and Sally Hansen Crackle Overcoat “Ink Splatter”

googly eyes nail art | jessiibrownie googly eyes nail art | jessiibrownie

Did you see my Halloween Horror Movie Villains nail art? Read the post here.
The very last Halloween nail art before my Fall/Autumn madness begins. Until Halloween…

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

