Maleficent Inspired Nails

Even though Sleeping Beauty is one of my least favorite Disney Princesses, Maleficent on the other hand, is one of my top three favorite Villains. A few days ago I started thinking that after this year’s Maleficent movie I didn’t do any inspired nails, so it was time I did something about it.Maleficent Inspired Nails by Jessii Brownie

I took inspiration from her colors and my current obsession with nail stripping tape to create this manicure. Also I found in my rhinestones wheel the perfect green circles to match the green polish I wanted to use.

On to Nail Talk!
My base colors are dark violet and green. I added the circle rhinestones on the center of my violet nails. And for my green nails I used stripping tape and covered the nail with purple polish. A couple of  Top Coats on all my nails after removing the tape and done!

For a little tip on applying nail stripping tape read THIS post.

Polishes used:
Revlon Parfumerie “Wild Violets”, Sally Hansen “Ivy League” and Essie “Purple #4”

Maleficent Inspired Nails by Jessii Brownie Maleficent Inspired Nails by Jessii Brownie Maleficent Inspired Nails by Jessii Brownie Maleficent Inspired Nails by Jessii Brownie

Did you see my Halloween Mix Match nails? Read the post here.

Thank you so much for reading me today. More nail art coming this Friday or Saturday.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

3 thoughts on “Maleficent Inspired Nails

Let's chat!

