Hello October

For me this October will be all about the change in the weather and Halloween. Because this girl right here absolutely loves Halloween, and here in Mexico there is also the Day of the Dead on November 1st so I am super excited to see what that’s like.

Today I was inspired by So Nailicious “Elegant Halloween Nails” but I went matte instead of shinny.HelloHalloween1

So simple you can do it at home yourself and it looks super cute and fancy. With a really cool leather Halloween costume this mani would look amazing.

On to Nail Talk!
I accented my index and middle fingers by only applying one color, black and gold glitter respectively.
For the rest of my nails I began with a base of vibrant red. Then with nail stripping tape separated the triangles and filled the space with black polish. So Nailicious used square studs, but since I only have square sequins, that’s what I used. I topped it all off with a coat of Matte Top Coat.

What I used:
Revlon Parfumerie “China Flower“, Valmy “Negro”, Lay-Pro DecoArt “Dorado” and Revlon “Matte Top Coat
Stripping tape. Gold Square sequins.HelloHalloween2HelloHalloween3

I just can’t believe it is October already! This year went by so quickly.
Next thing I know I will be celebrating my first year of nail blogging.

Thank you guys so much for reading me today. Follow this blog and my social networks for lots of Nail and TV related madness.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

