Think Pink

Before my blog is filled with Autumn and Halloween related nail art posts, I wanted to do a Breast Cancer Awareness manicure. Last year I hated what I did on my nails so much I removed it the next day.

This year I wanted something less obvious but still take part in the worldwide Breast Cancer Awareness nail art campaign with my favorite catch phrase in mind: THINK PINK.
Think Pink

On to Nail Talk!
A beautiful fuchsia on my pinky. Chevrons on my ring and middle fingers. My index finger is a pastel pink base with a coat of glitter polish on top and on my thumb, another pink base with a triangular fingertip in fuchsia.

Polishes used:
Bissú “Rosa Bubble”, Valmy “Color 156” and OPI “Minnie Style”Think Pink3Think Pink4Think Pink2

We need to raise awareness anyway that we can, this was mine.

Thank you guys so much for reading me today. New TV Talk video on Monday. Maybe a new nail blogpost as well.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

