Let your geek out: Avengers Nail Art

For quite some time now I’ve had the idea of a cute, kawaii, chibi style Avengers manicure.
I don’t have the colors I need, I don’t have enough time to do them, maybe I should practice more other things before trying Avengers” excuses, excuses.
Today I said No More. No more excuses. Plus Marvel: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. is coming to our screens tomorrow night, so what a better way to celebrate my excitement than to do my Avengers inspired nails, watching The Avengers Movie, and the last four episodes of SHIELD Season 1 while painting my nails.JessiiBrownie Avengers nail art

This week SHIELD is premiering Season 2 and it’s hands down the show I’m most excited for, this week. I know the super heroes are not likely to be on the show but who cares. BTWs did you notice Thor’s scruff?

On to Nail Talk!
Truth be told I picked the hottest guys to do their characters on my nails.
All the details were freehanded with a thin nail art brush and dotting tools.
The Hulk with an angry look on his face
Thor his hammer, a sexy scruff and a random hair band (that I noticed after is a mistake but oh well)
Iron Man the original suit, a little smudged. (Don’t apply top coat if your polish is not dry)
Captain America looking super sweet in his uniform
Loki the best looking villain evah! And I love his sneaky side smile.

The list of nail polishes used is pretty long but if you want to know the name or brand of any of the polishes I used, just ask me in the comments and I’ll be more than happy to tell you.JessiiBrownie Avengers nail artJessiiBrownie Avengers nail artJessiiBrownie Avengers nail artJessiiBrownie Avengers nail artJessiiBrownie Avengers nail artJessiiBrownie Avengers nail art

Are you excited for Marvel: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. tomorrow?
What do you think of my Avengers mani? Let me know in the comments bellow!

And in case you missed it I’m doing YouTube videos! My first TV Talk video will be up later today.
Click HERE to visit my channel. Don’t forget to subscribe

Thank you guys reading me today. Please check out my channel and my last two post from last week.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Let your geek out: Avengers Nail Art

Let's chat!

