TV Talk on YouTube: Upcoming Shows

As a follow up to my previous TV Talk blog post I am here to share with you guys the upcoming new TV shows for 2014 and 2015. Again, as my previous post I will list only the shows that I am waiting for, but this time instead of the promotional poster I will link the YouTube promo/trailer.new shows

On to TV Talk!
Let’s do the same as on my Returning Shows post. Starting Sunday.

SUNDAY

MADAME SECRETARY. CBS 8/7c.
Premieres September 21

MONDAY

GOTHAM. FOX
Premieres September 22

JANE THE VIRGIN. CW 9/8c
Not quite sure about this one but I’ll watch the pilot and see how it goes. Premieres October 13

FOREVER. ABC 10/9c

TUESDAY

THE FLASH. CW 8/7c
I mentioned this one on my last post. SO EXCITED. Premieres October 7
Let’s do the same as on my Returning Shows post. Starting Sunday.

SELFIE. ABC 8/7c
Seems fun. Premieres September 30

FOREVER. ABC
Not a mistake. Two days a week. Why? Dunno.

MANHATTAN LOVE STORY. ABC 8:30/7:30c
Little weird. Might get cancelled but I’ll give it a shot because she was one of my faves on her ANTM cycle.
Premieres September 30

WEDNESDAY

STALKER. CBS 10/9c
Good to see Maggie Q back on TV so soon. Can wait to see her on Insurgent next year.
Stakler premieres October 10

FRIDAY

CRISTELA. ABC 8:30/730c
I don’t have high hopes for this one, just want to see the pilot. Premieres October 10

SHOWS WITHOUT PREMIERE DATE
GALAVANT. ABC
Comedy. Musical. Fairytale. Allegedly to be premiered on Once Upon a Time’s Winter break.

AGENT CARTER. ABC
To Premiere on Agents of SHIELD’s Winter Break.

HOW TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER. ABC
Schedules for Thursdays but with no premiere date yet. From the same creators of Grey’s Anatomy and Scandal.

THE ASTRONAUTS WIVES CLUB. CBS
Pushed to Summer. Seems it will only have  only one season of ten episodes. No promo yet.

Hope I’m not leaving anything out. Let me know in the comments bellow what shows you are waiting for this Fall season.

Thank you guys reading me today.

TV Talk: Returning Shows
My YouTube Channel

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

