Pop Art Nails

Pop-Pop-Pop and it’s not an Nsync song. It is Pop Art nails day!!
These have been on my mind for some time now. Someday I will buy a nail stamper and nail art plates to try again but for now here is my take on Pop Art NailsPop Art Nails1

A while back over on my instagram account I posted a hint of the nail art designs to come, and Pop Art was one of them. The design is not too out there but the colors are totally me which makes me very happy.

On to Nail Talk!
Polka Dots for my pinky. “POW” for my ring finger. An explosion (sort of) and “WOW” are on my middle finger. My index is like a bubble effect nail and last but not least there is kind of a star shape and an exclamation mark on top.
To make it me I used purple and fuchsia instead of  yellow and red which are the usual colors for Pop Art nails. I used a dotting tool, a nail art brush and nail tape for the details on my nails.

Polishes used:
Rimmel London Lasting Finish “Marshmallow Heaven”, Essie “I’m addicted”, Sinful Colors “Snow me white”, Valmy “Negro” and Bissú “Rosa Bubble”.Pop Art Nails3 Pop Art Nails4 Pop Art Nails5Pop Art Nails2

Thank you guys reading me today. If you ever try my nail designs don’t forget to tag me when you post them.
You can also check my social networks for more nail art and randomness.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

