Falling Dots

The rain is coming and the heat is slowly fading away. I couldn’t be happier!
I like Summer as much as the next person but the idea of not being super sweaty all day long makes me super happy.

Today’s nail art is inspired by the fall and this week’s The Digital Dozen theme: Dotting Week.

On to Nail Talk!
The mani is pretty simple. A nude base and different sized dots on the right side of my nails.
My ring finger was left alone as an accent nail.

Polishes used:
LA Colors Color Craze “Whipped”, OPI “I just can’t cope-acabana”, Revlon Top Speed “Espresso”, Sally Hansen Extreme Wear “Sun Kissed” and Valmy “Dinámica”.
Falling Dots2Falling Dots3

Thank you guys reading me today. Please follow and share if you liked it.

Check my social networks for more nail art and total randomness.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

