Feminine and Chic nail art

Hello beautiful people! I hope you are enjoying the weekend.

The Summer is almost over and I can not wait for some cold weather. For the moment all I can do is turn on the A/C and pull out my nail polishes for a new mani.
This one (to my eyes) is feminine and chic. Something stylish and cute.feminine and chic saran wrap nail art

On to Nail Talk!
There’s something about a glittery pinky that just keeps happening. Here I’m wearing two coats of silver glitter polish.
My ring finger is my accent nail. It’s a bright white nail polish with a lilac stud on top.
The rest of my fingers also have white as a base color but I covered it with a pastel tones using the Saran Wrap technique.
On my middle and index fingers I outlined the Saran Wrap with white, and on my thumb I added two white dots in the center of the nail.feminine and chic nail art using saran wrap

Polishes used:
Valmy “Color 120”, Sinful Colors “Snow me white”,
LA Colors Color Craze “Pink Bubbles”, Sally Hansen XtremeWear “Breezy Blue”
and ESSIE “Sittin’ Pretty”feminine and chic saran wrap nail artfeminine and chic saran wrap nail artfeminine and chic saran wrap nail artfeminine and chic saran wrap nail art feminine and chic saran wrap nail art

Thank you guys reading me today. Please follow and share my blog with your friends if you liked it.

Check my social networks for more randomness nail art related and not so nail art related.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

