Experimenting with Sally Hansen Fuzzy Coat

I AM BACK!! And ready for some new Nail Art.
Today I tried something simple, mostly because I didn’t have the time to do what I really wanted. I dedided to try for the first time my other bottle of Sally Hansen’s Fuzzy Coat textured nail color. It’s not really a color for me, is more a clear polish with hair in it. Yup, hair.Testing

On to Nail Talk!
My pinky is a white base with a inverse half-moon. I thing that’s what it’s called.
My accent nail of course had to be my Sally Hansen baby. I think I applied about three coats of the polish to fill every space on my nail.
I also did a white base for my index finger. Then I added Fuzzy Coat to half the nail and separated the two with a blue stripe.
My thumb and middle fingers were a solid blue base. But then I wanted to experiment a little and did a dry brush technique using white and the same blue polish and ended with a design that reminds me of denim. I am SO going to do this again for another mani. What do you think of it?Sally Hansen Fuzzy Coat nail artPolishes used:
Sinful Colors “Snow me white”, Revlon Colorstay “Coastral Surf” and  Sally Hansen Fuzzy Coat in “Wool Knot”
Top Coat: Orly “Glosser”Sinful Colors Snow Me WhiteRevlon Colorstay Coastral Surf

Thank you guys reading me today. Please share my blog with your friends and help me grow my audience.
When it grows a lot I will do a giveaway as a thank you to everybody supporting me.

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

