Black and Blue

This weekend came and went and I didn’t have time to do my nails, whaaat! So today’s post comes a day late.
Also, I went for something super simple but still beautiful, kind of a palate cleanser, because the next two manis I have in mind are going to be a little challenging for me.
You can follow my blog and social networks for future nails but for today let’s continue with the nails I have done.
Black and blue1

If you read my last post you know I was on the hunt for a good Top Coat. Whilst at Sally Beauty this week I got Orly “Glosser” Professional Top Coat and somehow I finally caved and got OPI Nail Envy Original Formula.
I wasn’t looking for a new base coat but what the heck. I need for my nails to get stronger and I have heard so many good things about Nail Envy I just went for it.
Have you tried Nail Envy before? Or the Orly Top Coats? Did they work for you?

On to Nail Talk!
Pre Base Coat: Revlon “Cuticle Softener”
Base Coat: OPI “Nail Envy”
I used two thick coats of Essie “I’m Addicted” on my pinky and index fingers.
With two thin coats of Valmy “Negro” I did my middle finger and thumb and also outlined my index finger.
My ring finger is my accent nail. I used three coats of China Glaze “Mosaic Madness”
Top Coat: Orly “Glosser”
Black and blue2 Black and blue3

Thank you guys reading me today. Follow this blog and come back for more nail art very soon

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

