Fluffy Cute

You know that “ah-oh-wow” feeling when you buy a new polish? For me it also happens when you try it for the first time. Today i tryed my Sally Hansen Fuzzy Coat nail polish. Too cute for words!Fluffy Cute

On to Nail Talk!
Simple and clean.
I used a few coats of Valmy “Color 156”. On my ring and middle finger I added two coats of Sally Hansen Fuzzy Coat “Wool Lite”. On my other nails I added a silver round stud.
Base coat: Valmy “Re-hydrating” base coat
Top Coat: Lay-Pro “Color 69”Fluffy Cute3 Fluffy Cute1I also used Revlon Cuticle Softener before I applyed my base coat. I am loving this product and so are my cuticles.Fluffy Cute2 Fluffy Cute4

Thank you guys reading me today. Leave your thoughts in the comments section bellow and if you recreate this look don’t forget to tag me so I can see it!

Love and Smiles, Jessi

InstagramFacebook Twitter Pinterest – Bloglovin’

Let's chat!

