Waterfall Nails

Hello Sweeties!

As you may know, waterfall nails are not new or unique. But they are beautiful and something I have never done before. So for today’s blog I bring you my very first attempt at doing Waterfall Nails inspired by the amazing Sammy over at TheNailsaurus.com waterfall

On to Nail Talk!
All my nails are the same. I started with Valmy “Re-hydrating” base coat. Followed by new favorite light purple, Sally Hansen Xtreme-Wear in “Lacy Lilac” With nail stripper brush I the waterfall lines using O.P.I. “Don’t you Lilac it?”, O.P.I. “Next stop…the bikini zone”, Essie “Purple” and Pure Ice “Cheating”. I finished off with Lay-Pro “Color 69” Top Coatwaterfall4 waterfall5 waterfall3 waterfall2

This mani was quite simple but it is so pretty. And purple is my favorite color which makes me like it even more. Let me know what you think of my mani on the comment section bellow.

Thank you so much for reading me today!

Love and Smiles, Jessi


Let's chat!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.