Green and Pandas

Happy Monday everyone!

Guess who loves Pandas?… I do! I love-adore-drool over Pandas, specially baby pandas because they are extra adorable. This mani has been in my sketch booklet for a while now but I was not sure of my skills. But after deciding that I’m basically new at doing nail art I must not be so hard on myself and I gave it a shot.

Let me show you my babies, I think they look super cute.pandanails1

On to Nail Talk! Left to right. My pinky is a glitter accent nail. Followed by a reverse gradient (light over dark polish) and a cute panda on top. It’s like he’s hiding. Cute! On my middle finger I did bamboos, I also love bamboos and I love that pandas eat them. My index finger is a white base with a couple green leafs on the corner of my nail. Finally I did another Panda, because one was not enough. But this one is just chilling front and center over a gray polish base. I wanted a special finish for this mani so I used Revlon‘s Matte Top Coat. Maybe I was not applying right before because this time the top coat was evenly distributed and it makes the nails look so amazing.pandanails3

What I used:Valmy “Revitalizer” base coat – Valmy Nail Art “Color 8” – Valmy “Fortuna” – Sally Hansen Hard as Nails “Green with Envy” – Lay-Pro “Color 85” – Santeé “Perfect Silver” – Valmy “Negro” – Revlon “Matte Top Coat” – Thin brush – Toothpickpandanails4pandanails5pandanails6pandanails7I fell awful that I have not gotten the hang of taking pictures of my own nails yet. The matte finish looks amazing in real life but in pictures is not so WOW. Soon I will soon better lighting or DIY something so I can take and show you guys better pictures of my nails.pandanails8pandanails9Thank you so much for reading me today. What do you think of the pandas? Let me know in the comment box bellow.

Love and Smiles, Jessipandita6

2 thoughts on “Green and Pandas

Let's chat!

