Summer Dreaming

Hello everyone!

Apparently putting this URL on my Polyvore page made my Sets post over here…this is my first set and I will not be creating many so I hope this very rare fashion posts don’t bother you. My goal with this blog is to share my nails and what I do weekly with them, maybe I can use my sets on polyvore to create something on my nails.

Summer Dreaming

If by any chance you want me to explain this sets or if you want me to create others often, let me know in the comments bellow.

I will be back tomorrow with my second Frozen Inspired Avalanche..although I haven’t decided what I will do..oh well..

Love and Smiles, Jessi

Let's chat!

