Simply Red

Hello there everyone. Happy Valentine’s Day!!

Today is a pretty regular and boring day if, like me, you’re single and with busy friends. But that doesn’t mean I won’t be squeezing a Valentine’s Day nail art blog post.

instagram2

I kept it simple. Making only accent nails to add a little something something to the mani.

I used  Valmy “Hardening” base coat and applied two coats of Lay-Pro “29” for my red nails.
I did two accent nails; one white nail with a heart on top using Lay-Pro “85” and “29”, lastly I used Valmy Nail Art “10”

instagram3

Thank you so much for reading me today, I hope you have a great day, with or without a Valentine.
If you try out what I did on my nails, please tag me #JessiiBrownie either on Twitter or Instagram. 

Until next time…

Love and smiles, Jessi

Let's chat!

