Latte

Well Hello everyone!!!

Like I promised…I’m back!

This week I took inspiration from my new polish: Revlon‘s Top Speed “Espresso”.
I looove coffee and when I saw this in the store I knew I had to buy it. But since I don’t drink Espresso, I had to make this mani a Latte… (badum-tss) Bad joke I know, but I couldn’t help myself.

instagram2

Breaking down the nails:
For this mani I did a brown base color and used gold sequins on top to give a sparkle. Plus, I love brown and gold together. I used smaler sequins on my index and middle finger and a bigger sequin on my thumb, both hexagons.
For my “Latte” part of the mani I did an ombre/gradient (whatever-you-call-it) effect on my ring and pinky fingers.

What I used:
Valmy “Nail Hardener” and “Revitalizer” base coats
Revlon Top Speed “Espresso”
– Valmy “168”
LA Colors Color Craze “Whipped”
– Lay-Pro “69” top coat

instagram3

instagram4

Thank you so much for reading my today. Any comments or suggestions? Leave them in the comment box below. Until next time…

Love and smiles, Jessi

Let's chat!

