Happy 2014

Happy New Year everyone!!!

New year, New mani…well almost…this is my first post of 2014 but I will show you my New Year’s Eve / New Year’s Day nails

Like with my Valentino inspired nails I was not at home when I did my nails, so my nail polish range was limited.

instagram14

I had a vague idea for what I wanted to do so I took my black and white polishes and my mix-colored glitters when I went to my grandma’s for New Year. I changed a couple nails more than once until I was happy with the look. In both hands I did two white and three black nails.
On my right hand I applied glitter by hand so

I could spell 2014 on my ring finger. I tried to do the same in my left hand but I just couldn’t shape it properly. 😦

What I used:
Valmy “Revitalizer” base coat
Valmy “29”
– Lay-Pro “85”
LA Colors Color Craze “Confetti”
– Lay-Pro “BES” (fast drying Top Coat)

Now for the pictures!!!
P.S. I will also show you what my left hand looks like

instagram16

instagram17

Thank you so so much for reading my today. Until next time…

Love and smiles, Jessi

Let's chat!

