Valentino inspired Nails

Well Hello there everyone

I’m posting twice in one week!! And I’m not even at home this is crazy!

In adition to my Winter 2013 Nail challenge I did Christmas Day nails (click on the name to check them out)

Today is the very LAST day of my Winter 2o13 nail challenge BTW. And for this I picked one of my Hopefully-One-Day-I-Can-Afford-This designer Valentino.

Since I’m not home for the week I had to bring this week’s and New Year’s polishes with me. And for that reason as well I will go straight to the dress and the explanation before I have people yelling at me to leave the computer and join the family reunion.

Here’s today’s dress.

Valentino (3)

Winter Dream is what comes to mind with this dress….what about you??

Breaking down the nails:
With this dress I kept it simple and to the point. (regardless of my lack of appropriate base color)
I created shapes of branches throughout the nails on top of my base color

What I used:
Valmy “Revitalizer” base coat
Sally Hansen “Gunmetal”
– Valmy Nail Art “01”
Lay-Pro “BES” fast-drying top coat

Now for the final look

2
3

Thank you so so much for reading me today. Happy Holidays everyone!!!
I will try to upload my New Year nails on Tuesday but since this might be my last post fot this year I would like to thank you for reading my blog it is fairly new and slowly growing. Hopefully next year I will be able to upload more than once a week.

Until next time.

Love and smiles and lots of hugs, Jessi

Let's chat!

