Hello hello!!


I’m Jessi and this is my Nail Blog (yay!!)

I’m starting but I fear I won’t get that many readers…but maybe someone out there will look at my blog..like it..share it..and so on…and that way I won’t be just blabbering about my nails alone.
My first few posts will be a mash-up of four pics of nails I’ve done and posted on tumblr and instagram before…so all my nails are in all my sites (I’m a bit of a weirdo I know, but bare with me here)

I don’t remember exactly what nail polishes I used or have more than one pic of them…and I apologize in advance for the (really) old ones back when I only did “cool” nail art every month or so because their not that pretty.
Eventually I’ll start uploading once or twice a week and explain more carefully what I did and how I did it.

You can follow me on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, Pinterest and Google+ if you’d like

I hope you like what you see here…and come back to see what I do next

Love and Smiles, Jessi

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

Let's chat!

